Remembering our Miracles

November will always hold a special place in our hearts. It would be the birth month for our precious miracles if I carried them to term. It’s hard to envision what our lives would be like if we had not lost them. Would they come early and would we already be experiencing the joys of parenthood? Would we be having a boy, girl or one of each? How would we have decorated their nursery? What would we name them? Who would they look like? I could go on forever imagining how our lives would be different.

It’s sometimes difficult to process all that, but I rest knowing that God needed them more in Heaven than I did on earth. My heart finds comfort in Isaiah 49:16 where it says, ” God has you in the palm of his hands.” I know our children are snuggled in the arms of Jesus and that brings my soul so much joy and rest!

In order to remember them I wanted to create a video so someday we can show their sibilings and explain to them how much we prayed and wanted a family! One of my favorite quotes is from Dr Suess and it says, “A person’s a person, no matter how small.” We may not have known them long, but they were the answer to SO many prayers and will forever be our first children. We love you always sweet babies!

Here is the video!

Hope you all have a fabulous week!

Xo,

Momma Brown


2 thoughts on “Remembering our Miracles

  1. I have seen some of your post on Instagram. I have so much respect for you this is a tough situation. Reading your blog has helped my own situation. I just found out a month ago I was expecting and three days later I began to bleed. I was beyond scared so I went to emergency room and continued going to hospitals and doctor’s office multiple times. Recently I found out I had a ectopic pregnancy. Talking about scared. Wow……I was beyond scared BC my doctor had me come in and see her at 8pm. She wanted to make sure I know how serious this situation was. As of today im waiting to see if the shot they gave me is working and lowering my hcg levels other wise I will have to do surgery. I wanted my little bean so much I am praying daily for strength,I feel so weak I have been so sad and emotional. I see you have lots of support unfortunately I don’t I feel alone. I love how you are so positive and you and your husband will get the little blessing you have been praying for.

    God bless you

    1. Oh Kay I’m so sorry to hear about your ectopic pregnancy. I will be praying for a complete healing for you. If you ever need to vent or a shoulder to cry on, I am here! I won’t want you to ever feel alone! Thank you so much for your prayers.

Leave a Reply

