One More Sleep

One more sleep until we find out how many miracle babies God is going to bless us with! I feel like these waits are adding at least 20 more gray hairs to my head, but I know it will be totally worth it when we are holding our babies in our arms. Speaking of babies, I wanted to share a few pictures of my cute hubby when he was little. I’ll just be over here dreaming about having little guys/girls that look just like him tonight!

He was too cute to just share one! So here are a few πŸ™‚

fullsizerender-2

fullsizerender-3

fullsizerender-4

fullsizerender-5

fullsizerender-6

Our embryologist said it will probably be later in the day before they are able to call us. So please be praying that God is able to protect our hearts and minds tomorrow! I don’t want satan to steal any of my joy tomorrow!

Thank you all for the prayers! It truly gives me so much peace knowing we have an army praying for the perfect number tomorrow!

We will update you all as soon as we find out the good news!!

Xo,

Momma Brown πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

