The Nest

Ladies I have exciting news!!!

For the past several months, I felt the Lord put it on my heart to start a support group for women who have had an unconventional journey to parenthood. And with the help of some incredible friends & family, I am officially ready to get things started! So I would like to introduce to you The Nest, which stands for “Never Ever Stop Trying!”

A sweet friend of mine from AstroBarn Designs created this logo for me. She is incredible if you ever need any work! Here is a link to her information!

AstroBarn Design

nest logo2a

I want this group to be a place where we can call upon the lord, encourage, restore, support, and love on another. I want it to be a place where we can share our hearts and not blink an eye when we all have the ugly cry going on.  Which let’s be honest, I know it will only be a matter of seconds before I shed a tear. I want it to be a place where we can spread hope from the woman who have already walked down similar paths. And be a place where we guide the ones who are just beginning.

Infertility can be SUCH a lonely word. It can spread fear and anxiously deep into our soul. It can consume and ignite emotions you never thought possible. But with this group my purpose is to help us realize we aren’t alone. SO many incredible, strong women have already walked down similar paths as us. And although each story has a unique ending, everyone’s story is absolutely so encouraging to hear.

So women, who have been down or who are currently experiencing this difficult path to parenthood I would love to personally invite YOU to our first meeting!!

September 14th @ 6:00 pm, lets come together! Our first meeting will be held at the Wine Loft, which is located at 106th and Memorial. Please let me know you are going to make it so I can reserve enough spots. Feel free to bring a friend or family member with you. We would just like to keep it adults only!

For more information please head over to my facebook page and click that you are attending the event! Be sure and like the page so you can keep up with current updates! Here is the link…

The Nest Facebook Page

Let me know if you have any questions! I can’t wait to meet you and personally give each and every one of you a big hug!

Xo,

Momma Brown 🙂


Leave a Reply

