One Month

ONE MONTH!

In exactly one month from today, I will be pregnant until proven otherwise. For the first time in my entire life, I will have two perfect miracles in my womb! The thought of that literally makes my heart skip a beat. On that day, I will rest knowing that only God knows the future of those precious miracles. I know that no matter what the outcome my Heavenlyย Father has a purpose. A purpose in all of this. I will celebrate the moment that I am in. And on that special day, I will celebrate that for the first time after two very, long years I will have another life in me…actually two! And the joy from that is enough to fill my heart for a lifetime.

Matthew 11:28 says, “Then Jesus said,ย โ€œCome to me, all of you who are weary and carry heavy burdens, and I will give you rest.”

ONE MONTH FROM TODAY PEOPLE.

That is all ๐Ÿ™‚

Xo,

Kate


Leave a Reply

