Answered Prayers!

I didn’t get my morning call from the lab so around 11 I finally gave in and called to find out how things were going and ….

We have TWO babies that are in the process of freezing RIGHT NOW!!

Psalm 120:1 says, ” In my distress I cried unto the LORD, and he heard me.”

GOD IS SO GOOD!!!!! Thank you all SO much for your prayers! I know God heard them and boy did he answer! I have such an incredible peace about that number and my heart literally explodes thinking of how HE IS ALWAYS FAITHFUL!

Tomorrow I’m going into Dr B’s office for a follow up since my egg retrieval.  And then hopefully after that it will be time to rest up and heal so after the New Year we can implant those little miracles.

I seriously can’t thank you enough for all the texts, facebook messages and encouraging things you all said after my mini panic attack yesterday. We truly feel so blessed to have such an amazing group of Prayer Warriors.

This morning I got to watch my sweet nephew (my bestie Rachael & Cory’s little one). And while he was taking a nap in my arms I was just taking in what an incredible miracle he is. How intricate even the little parts of him are, like his hands! And it reminded me that yesterday God was working on creating our two little miracles. The God of Heaven and earth heard our prayers and was taking the time create our perfect babies. How incredible is that?!

Psalm 127:3, “Children are a blessing
    and a gift from the Lord.”

IMG_9445

And one more because he is just the cutest!

IMG_9451

Now it’s time for this mama to rest! It has been an eventful week…actually year 🙂

Xo,

Kate


One thought on “Answered Prayers!

Leave a Reply

