Day 3 Update on our Miracle Babies

We just got the Day 3 update on our sweet little embryo babies. Right now they need to have around 8 cells, but like I’ve mentioned before the ones that are behind are not too much of a concern at this point. So right now we have…

4 – 8  Cell Babies

2 – 7 Cell Babies

1 – 6 Cell Babies

2 – 5 Cell Babies

Here is a picture of what the different embryo’s look like with each cell.

embryos

Gosh, what an incredible miracle God created. Looking at these little embryo’s they don’t seem like much more than a cluster of cells. But to me this is our future. The miracles we have been praying for SO long! I literally want to hear an update every day until February to see how they are doing. Galatians 1:15 says, ” But even before I was born, God chose me and called me by his marvelous grace.” I have SO much comfort that God has had a plan for these babies even before they were created. I know no matter what His will be done with the final outcome of this situation!

Overall, I am beyond excited for that number and it seems like as of right now 9 is our lucky number!! These babies are little fighters!

The plan is to freeze them on either Day 5 or 6 so that will be on either Monday or Tuesday! I’m hoping we still get our daily updates until then.

I hope you all are having a fabulous Saturday!

Xo,

Kate


2 thoughts on “Day 3 Update on our Miracle Babies

Leave a Reply

