Remembering Israel

A year ago today we embarked on a journey of a lifetime. We packed our (very small) bag and headed to Israel. My very gracious in-loves took us on an all paid expense trip traveling around Israel for over 2 weeks. We got to worship on a boat in the Sea of Galilee, Spend Christmas Day in Bethlehem, feel the power of the Holy Spirit, and create memories as a family.

IMG_5301

I can’t believe it’s been a year since we visited the “Holy Land.”Gosh how quickly a year goes by! As I think back onto the trip my eyes feel with tears. I can’t believe we got such an incredible opportunity. I will forever be in debt to my in-loves for such a breathtaking experience. If you ever get the opportunity to go to Israel I would highly suggest it. To be able to walk in some of the same exact places that our Lord Jesus walked is out of this world.

I could write forever about places I suggest going or seeing. But instead I decided to create a little video to remember our special trip. I hope you enjoy 🙂

For anyone thinking about traveling there please message me and I can send you plenty of recommendations!

Be sure and click the Israel 2013 link below to see the video!

Israel 2013

IMG_4340

Xo,

Kate 🙂


Leave a Reply

